0
313 Main St Brookville, PA 15825
LOCAL: (814) 849-8585
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOM ON MAIN
Local Brookville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and fresh arraignment! As always!
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2019, 7:32 am

Thank you, Sam! We are so happy you liked your arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent, friendly service. I've purchased in the store, and also online, and every experience was top-shelf.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The product and service here was great. You went above and beyond to make our delivery and you will be receiving our business again.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did everything on line and the flowers arrived and looked just like watch I saw on their internet page. Great Job!!
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2018, 8:27 am

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you are so happy! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Thanks again, Jenifer
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were not received
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2018, 9:56 am

We are so sorry for the mix up. We delivered the flowers as soon as we knew there was a problem and added extra value because of the inconvenience. We hope this will alleviate some of the frustration you may be feeling. Please know that you can call the shop directly, in the future. Thank you for allowing us to finish the order for you. We hope we can be of good service to you in the months to come.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always more than we expect
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement is beautiful. I have never been given such detailed instructions on caring for flowers. I appreciate this service. Thank you very much.
Jenifer's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2018, 3:42 pm

You are so welcome! And thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your site was easy to use and the service was great,
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brookville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOM ON MAIN
313 Main St
Brookville, PA. 15825
Local: (814) 849-8585

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21